Achievement Galore   1 comment


A few nights back our guild was bored. So bored that we decided to make a 10 man TotC run for all the achievs. I tagged along eagerly since I was only 55 points away from obtaining 9k achievement points. It started off great, untill we came to the Anub’Arak Achievement. It proved to be more than just a pain in the butt, so we decided to finish him off normally and stick a TotGC 10 man to the raid.
For the record, I had never done TotGC past Lord Jaraxxus on my warrior and on my hunter I only did endless wiping on 25 man Anub’Arak hardmode so I prepared myself for a wipefest. Hoewever none of this turned out to be true and we flew through the bosses, and eventually Anub himself too (altho we suffered some casualties there hehe). I got about 80 achievement points that night. My Feat of Strength for obtaining 9000 Achievement points and to my surprise I won the mount from the Tribute chest aswell. A good night, with lots of fun and Achievements!

Posted August 26, 2010 by Kassandri in Achievements, Warrior

One response to “Achievement Galore

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome to the OVER NINE THOUSAND club, and grats on getting the best looking wolf mount that I still want. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

