My First Post   Leave a comment

Hello everyone and welcome to the very first post of my brand new blog.

I am a WoW addict and got excited about writing a blog after reading the blog of a fellow WoW player called Fae. Her blog is amazing and made me want to make my own, so here it is!

This blog is mostly going to be about my gnome mage, Sandrina, who is currently level 31 and who I absolutely adore and want to get to 80 as soon as possible. And about my bloodelf hunter called Pieces, who is my main character on WoW and who I raid and do achievements on. I hope that you will enjoy reading my blog, for now I’m just figuring out how this stuff works, and bothering Fae a bit with annoying questions.

Untill next we blog! 😀

Posted January 12, 2010 by Kassandri in Randomness

Leave a Reply

